Meet the Team

Colin Lowther
Colin Lowther

Chief Executive Officer 

clowther@reachbeyond.org 01274 514967

Flavia Nabasunda
Flavia Nabasunda

Administration Assistant

fnabasunda@millsidecentre.org 07305064822

Nikoleta
Nikoleta Nistorova

Youth Engagement Officer 

nnistorova@millsidecentre.org 07532776856

Ella Betts
Ella Betts

Befriending Coordinator 

ebetts@millsidecentre.org 07458306597

Claire Glover
Claire Glover

Welcome Cafe Coordinator 

cglover@millsidecentre.org 07305042036

Rhys
Rhys Green

Sessional Football Leader

07458306597

Matthew
Matthew Bartey

Millside Host (works evenings and weekends)

mbartey@millsidecentre.org 07532783153